About Us

About Us

We believe in making our clients the most valuable people and serving the community by providing premium title insurance, settlement services, and risk solutions for the real estate industry.We are proud to be a woman owned business and we’re even more proud to provide assistance in all types of real estate transaction for all types of clients, one relationship at a time.

We believe in making our clients the most valuable people and serving the community by providing premium title insurance, settlement services, and risk solutions for the real estate industry.We are proud to be a woman owned business and we’re even more proud to provide assistance in all types of real estate transaction for all types of clients, one relationship at a time.

Our Team

Our Team

Jeanene Christy

Jeanene Christy

President

jchristy@mvptitle.com

Lindsey Mounce

Lindsey Mounce

Account Executive

lmounce@mvptitle.com

Candice Cooper

Candice Cooper

Vice President

ccooper@mvptitle.com

Desiree R.R. Brown

Desiree R.R. Brown

Escrow Officer/Account Executive

dbrown@mvptitle.com

Ros Kersley

Ros Kersley

Administrative, Transaction Coordinator

rkersley@mvptitle.com

Debbie Everidge

Debbie Everidge

Title Officer

deveridge@mvptitle.com